FISP Administrative Bodies

  • PRÉSIDENT: Dermot Moran, School of Philosophy, University College Dublin, Dublin 4, Ireland, Tel: +353 -(1)-716 8123, Fax: +353-(1)-716 8258; e-mail: dermot.moran@ucd.ie 
  • SECRÉTAIRE GÉNÉRAL: Luca M. Scarantino, IULM University, Milan; Conseil international de la Philosophie et des Sciences Humaines, 1 rue Miollis 75732 Paris Cedex 15, Téléphone: +33 (1) 45 68 48 85/6; e-mail: luca.scarantino@iulm.it
  • TRÉSORIER: Guido Küng, Département de Philosophie, Université, CH-1700 Fribourg, Suisse. Téléphone et Télécopie (FAX): +41(26) 9282669, e-mail: guido.kueng@unifr.ch
  • SECRÉTAIRE ADMINISTRATIVE: Emiliya Ivanova, 1 rue Miollis, 75732 Paris Cedex 15, France. Téléphone: +33 (1)-45-68-48-86, e-mail: emilie_vel@yahoo.com

 

COMITÉ DIRECTEUR

BUREAU:

  • William McBride, Ancien président, Department of Philosophy, Purdue University, 100 N. University St., W. Lafayette, IN 47907-2098, USA. Tel: +1 (765) 494-4285, Fax: +1 (765) 496-1616, e-mail: wmcbride@purdue.ed
  • Tanella Boni, Vice-Présidente, Université Houphouët-Boigny, 01 BP V34, Abidjan 01,Côte d'Ivoire et Rue de Naples 6, F-31500 Toulouse, France, tél.+33-6-6786-9430; e-mails: sysson2006@yahoo.fr, visions21@tanellaboni.net
  • Ken-ichi Sasaki, Vice-président, Nihon University, College of Humanities and Sciences, 3-25-40 Sakura-josui, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo, Japan; e-mail: k-sasaki@ka2.koalanet.ne.jp
  • Lourdes Velazquez, Vice-présidente, Facultad de Bioética, Universidad Anáhuac - México Norte, Av. Universidad Anáhuac no. 46, Col. Lomas Anáhuac. Huixquilucan, Estado de México, CD 52786; e-mails: luluvela@prodigy.net.mx; luluvela@alice.it

  • Luca M. Scarantino, Secrétaire général, IULM University, Milan; Conseil international de la Philosophie et des Sciences Humaines, 1 rue Miollis 75732 Paris Cedex 15, Téléphone: +33 (1) 45 68 48 85/6; e-mail: luca.scarantino@iulm.it

  • Guido Küng, Trésorier; Département de Philosophie, Université, CH-1700 Fribourg, Suisse. Téléphone et Télécopie (FAX): +41(26) 9282669, e-mail: guido.kueng@unifr.ch

 

MEMBRES:

 

  • Gholamreza Aavani, Department of Philosophy, Shahid Baheshti University, Faculty of Literature and Human Sciences, Evin, Tehran, Iran; e-mails: info@gholamrezaavani.com; aavanigh@126.com
  • Günter Abel, Institut fuer Philosophie, Technische Universitaet Berlin, Sekr. H72, Strasse des 17. Juni 135, D-10623 Berlin, Germany, tel. +49-30–314-22606,-22841,-23295, fax : (030) 314-25962; e-mail: abel@tu-berlin.de
  • Joseph C.A. Agbakoba, Department of Philosophy, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria 410001; e-mail: jocagbakoba@yahoo.co.nz
  • Anat Biletzki, Department of Philosophy and Political Science and Albert Schweitzer Center,Tel Aviv University and Quinnipiac University, 275 Mount Carmel Avenue, Hamden, Connecticut 06518-1908, U.S.A; e-mail:Anat.Biletzki@quinnipiac.edu
  • Tomas Calvo-Martinez, Departamento de Filosofía, Faculdad de Filosofía, Ciudad Universitaria, Madrid 28040, Spain, tel. +34-91-3945395; e-mail: tcalvo@filos.ucm.es
  • Oswaldo Chateaubriand, Departamento de Filosofia, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Predio Cardeal Leme 1149, Rua Marquês de São Vicente 225, 22453-900 Gávea-Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; e-mail:ochateaubriand@gmail.com
  • Betul Çotuksöken, Maltepe University, Faculty of Science and Letters, Marmara Eğitim Köyü, 34857 Maltepe-Istanbul, Turkey, tel. +90-216-626-1050/2238, tel. +90-532-691-6548, fax +90-216-626-1113; e-mail: betulc@maltepe.edu.tr
  • Marcelo Dascal, Department of Philosophy, Tel Aviv University, 69978 Tel Aviv, Israel; e-mail: marcelodascal@gmail.com
  • Didier Deleule, Professeur émérite, 146, rue Legendre, 75017 Paris, France, tel. 33-1-42-29-29-70; e-mail:mfdeleule@noos.fr
  • Suleymane Bachir Diagne, Department of French and Romance Philology, 522 Philosophy Hall, Columbia University, 1150 Amstrerdam Avenue, New York, NY 10027-6900, U.S.A.; e-mail:sd2456@columbia.edu
  • Enrique Dussel Ambrosini, Colegio de Filosofía, Facultad de Filosofía de la UNAM (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México), Av. Univ 3000, Ciudad Universitaria, México, DF, México, tél./fax: +52 (55) 5339-5697; e-mails:dussamb@servidor.unam.mx; dussamb@unam.mx
  • Thalia Fung Riveron, Facultad de Filosofía e Historia, Universidad de La Habana, San Lázaro y h, Vedado,10400 Ciudad Habana, Cuba, tel. +53-7-879-7659; e-mails:fung@infomed.sld.cu; ale0563@yahoo.es ; muklan@ffh.uh.cu
  • Noriko Hashimoto, Aoyama Gakuin University, Tokyo; e-mail:hnoriko@luce.aoyama.ac.jp
  • Ivan Kaltchev, Philosophy Department, Sofia University, 15 Tsar Osvoboditel, 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria; e-mail:ivankaltchev@yahoo.bg
  • Wolfgang Kaltenbacher, University of Naples “L’Orientale”, Via Duomo, 219, 80138 Naples; e-mail: w.kaltenbacher@iisf.it 
  • Vassilis Karasmanis, Department of Humanities and Social Science, National Technical University, Zografou Campus, GR 157-80 Athens, Greece; e-mail:vkarasma@central.ntua.gr
  • Heisook Kim, Department of Philosophy, Ewha Women’s University, 11-1 Daehyun-dong, Seodaemun-gu, 120-750 Seoul, South Korea; e-mail:hkim@ewha.ac.kr
  • Mislav Kukoc, University of Split, Faculty of Philosophy, Ivana pl. Zajca bb, HR-21000 Split, Croatia, tel. +385 (21) 541-929; fax +385 (21) 541-944;e-mai: mkukoc@ffst.hr
  • Ernest Lepore, Rutgers University, Center for Cognitive Science, New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901, USA; e-mail: lepore@ruccs.rutgers.edu
  • Wenchao Li, Institut für Philosophie, Leibniz Universitãt Hannover, im Moore 21, Hannover, Germany D-30167, Tel. +49 511 762- 0, Fax +49 511 762- 3456; e-mail:li@lsp.uni-hannover.de
  • César Lorenzano, Universidad Tres de Febrero, Buenos Aires; e-mail:clorenzano@gmail.com
  • Pham Van Duc, Institute of Philosophy, Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences, 59 Langha, Badinh, Hanoi, Vietnam; e-mails: ducphilosophy@hotmail.com; ducphilosophy@yahoo.com
  • Riccardo Pozzo, Dipartimento Scienze Umane e Sociali, Patrimonio Culturale,Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Piazzale Aldo Moro 7, I-00185 Roma, Italy; Tel. +39-06-4993-3562, FAX: +39-06-4993-3870;e-mails: segreteria.dsu@cnr.it, riccardo.pozzo@cnr.it;riccardo.pozzo@univr.it;
  • Mogobe Bernard Ramose, Department of Philosophy, PO Box 392, UNISA (University of South Africa), 0003, Pretoria, South Africa 0001; e-mail:ramosmb@unisa.ac.za
  • Jacob Dahl Rendtorff, Department of Communication, Business and Information Technologies, Roskilde University, PO Box 260, DK-4000 Roskilde, Denmark, tel. +45-46742504; e-mail: jacrendt@ruc.dk
  • Suwanna Satha-Anand, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok; e-mail:Suwanna.Sat@chula.ac.th
  • David Schrader, Executive Director Emeritus (University of Delaware), 21 Liberty Street, Sandwich, MA  02563, Tel.+1-774-338-5271; e-mail:dschrade@udel.edu
  • Gerhard Seel, Universität Bern; home: Ruelle Vaucher 13, CH-2000 Neuchâtel, tel. 41-32-544-3079; e-mail: gseel@net2000.ch
  • Marietta Stepaniants, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences, 14, Volkhonka Street, Moscow, 119992, Russian Federation; e-mail: marietta@iph.ras.ru
  • William Sweet, Director, Centre for Philosophy, Theology, and Cultural Traditions, St. Francis Xavier University, 2329 Notre Dame Avenue, Antigonish, Nova Scotia B2G 2W5, Canada, tel. +1-902-867-2341; fax +1-902-867-3243; e-mail: wcpsweet@gmail.com or wsweet@stfx.ca
  • Sigridur Thorgeirsdottir, Department of Philosophy, University of Iceland, Gimli v/Saemundargotu, Reykjavik, Iceland IS-101; e-mail: sigrthor@hi.is
  • Tu Weiming, East Asian Languages & Civilizations Department, Harvard University, 2 Divinity Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA, tel. +1-617-495-2797; e-mail: tuweiming1958@gmail.com
  • Gabriel Vargas Lozano, Profesor titular del Departamento de Filosofía y Responsable del Centro de Documentación en Filosofía Latinoamericana e Ibérica (Cefilibe), Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Unidad Iztapalapa, Edificio F-222, Av. San Rafael Atlixco No.186, Colonia Vicentina, 09340 México, D.F., tel: +52-5804-4781, fax: +52-5804-4778; www.cefilibe.org; e-mail: gvl@xanum.uam.mx
  • Stelios Virvidakis, Department of Philosophy and History of Science, University of Athens, Kroussovou 4, Ilissia, Athens 115 28, Greece, tel. +30-2107252361, + 30-6974380877; e-mail: svirvid@phs.uoa.gr
  • Dikun Xie, Institute of Philosophy of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, 5 Jiangguomennei Dajie, 100732 Beijing, China; e-mail:dkxie88@hotmail.com

 

PRÉSIDENTS HONORAIRES

  • Evandro Agazzi, C.P. 54, I-16036 Recco (Ge), Italy,e-mail: evandro.agazzi@unige.it
  • Peter Kemp, Department of Philosophy of Education, the Danish University of Education, Emdrupvej 101, DK 2400 Copenhagen NV, Denmark. Tel.: + 45-88889453, Fax: + 45-88889707, 45-88889708; e-mail: kemp@dpu.dk
  • Ioanna Kuçuradi, Ahmet Rasim Sok. 8/2, Çankaya, 06550 Ankara, Turkey, e-mail: ioannak@maltepe.edu.tr
  • Francisco Miro-Quesada, Prolongacion Primavera 200, Chacarilla del Estanque, Surco, Lima, Peru; e-mail:fmiroqca@comercio.com.pe

 

PRÉSIDENT, COMMISSION DE POLITIQUE GÉNÉRALE:

David Schrader, Executive Director Emeritus (University of Delaware), 21 Liberty Street, Sandwich, MA, 02563, USA, Tel.+1-774-338-5271;e-mail:dschrade@udel.edu

(Ancien Président: † David G. Evans, School of Philosophical Studies, Queen’s University Belfast, UK)