Association Internationale des Professeurs de Philosophie (AIPPh)

www.aipph.eu

AIPPh, Av. du Vert Chasseur 46, B-1180 Bruxelles, Belgium

  • Dr. Herman Lodewyckx, President (2012-2015), Torhoutsesteenweg 296, B-8400, Oostende, Belgium, tel. +32 (59) 700729; e-mail: hlodewyckx@skynet.be

  • Dr. Aneta Karageorgieva, Vice-President, Dianabad Bl. 37, Ap. 3, BG-1171 Sofia, Bulgaria; Tel.: +359 (2) 568606

  • Dr.Gabriele Münnix, Vice-President and Treasurer, Ottweilerstr. 27, D-40476 Düsseldorf, Germany; e-mail: gabriele@muennix.degabriele.muennix@uibk.ac.at

  • Dr. Luise Dreyer, Honorary Member, Am Schirrhof 11, D-32427 Minden, Germany; Tel.: +49 (571) 23474 fax: +49 (571) 24055; e-mail: dreyer-minden@t-online.de

  • Dr. Riccardo Sirello, Secretary, Via G.Verdi 14/6, I-17100 Savona, Italy; Tél.:+39 19848211; e-mail: riccardo.sirello@secretary.net

  • Dr.Maria Lacatus, Vassile Milea Str. nr. 7 bloc B1 sector 6, 773031 Bucharesti, Romania; e-mail : mlacatus2000@yahoo.com

  • Dr.Luis Marques BARBOSA, Casa das Palmeiras, Casal-do-Pita, P-220-686 Moriscas, Porrtugal; e-mail: luislmb@gmail.com

  • Prof. Alexander Chumakov, Zagorodnoe Schossé, Bl.2, Apart. 32, 113152 Moscow, Russia; e-mail: chumakov@iph.ras.ru

  • Dr.Piotr Marcin Wojciechowski, ul. Hirszfelda 1 m. 16, PL-02-776 Warszawa, Poland; e-mail: piotr.m.wojciechowski@gmail.com