International Plato Society

www.platosociety.org

  • Prof. Mauro Tulli, President, Dipartimento di Filologia Classica, Università degli Studi di Pisa, Via Galvani 1 , I-56126 Pisa, Italia; Tel.: +39-050-2215-616 and +39-06-6992-0364; Fax: +39-050-2215-621; e-mail: m.tulli@flcl.unipi.it

  • Prof. Michael Erler, Vice President, Bayerische Julius-Maximilian-Universität Würzburg; e-mail: michael.erler@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

  • Prof. Shinro Kato, Ex-President, 1-3-10 Sakurajosui, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 156-0045 Japan; Tel./ Fax: +81(0)3-3302-6038; e-mail: shinkato@bk9.so-net.ne.jp

  • Prof. Noburu Notomi, Ex-President, Faculty of Letters, Keio University, 4-1-1 Hiyoshi, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama 223-8521, Japan; Tel./ Fax: +81(0)45-342-8856; e-mail: notomi@z8.kejo.jp

  • Prof. Gabriele Cornelli, Next President, Universidade de Brasilia; e-mail: cornelli@unb.br

  • Prof. Francisco Bravo, Next President, Universidad Central de Venezuela, Caracas; e-mail: fbravovi@yahoo.com

  • Prof. Arnaud Macé, Representative for Europe, Université de Franche-Comté, Besançon; e-mail: amace@univ-fcomte.fr

  • Prof. Mary Margaret McCabe, Representative for Europe, King's College, London; e-mail: mm.mccabe@kcl.ac.uk

  • Prof. Verity Harte, Representative for North America, Yale University, New Haven; e-mail: verity.harte@yale.edu

  • Prof. María Isabel Santa Cruz, Representative for Latin America, Universidad de Buenos Aires; e-mail: maritasantacruz@aol.com

  • Prof. David T. Runia, Representative for Asia, Australia, and Africa, Queen's College, Melbourne; e-mail: runia@queens.unimelb.edu.au

  • Prof. Carlos Steel, Representative for the C. J. de Vogel Foundation, Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven; e-mail: carlos.steel@hiw.kuleuven.ac.be