North American Sartre Society/ Société Sartrienne d'Amérique du Nord 

www.sartresociety.org

  • Prof. John Ireland, President, University of Illinois, Chicago, Illinois, USA

  • Prof. Matt Eshelman, Co-President, University of North Carolina, Wilmington, North Carolina, USA

  • Prof. Craig R. Vasey, Treasurer; Chair, Dept. of Classics, Philosophy, and Religion, University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401, USA; Tel.: +1 (540) 654-1342; e-mail: cvasey@umw.edu

  • Prof. Yan Hamel, Past President; e-mail: hamel.yan@teluq.uqam.ca

  • Prof. Christine Daigle, Past President; e-mail: christine.daigle@brocku.ca

  • Prof. Jonathan Judaken, Past President; jjudaken@memphis.edu

  • Prof. Adrian Van Den Hoven, Dept. of French, University of Windsor, Windsor N9B 3P4, Ontario, Canada; Tel.: +1 (519) 253-4232, ext. 2065;e-mail: vdhoven@uwindsor.ca

  • Prof. Kenneth L. Anderson, Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Oxford College of Emory University, 100 Hamil Street, Oxford, Georgia 30054, USA; Tel.: +1 (770) 784-8384; e-mail: kanders@emory.edu

  • Prof. T. Storm Heter, Secretary

  • Prof. Farhang Erfani, Webmaster; e-mail: erfani@american.edu

  • Matt Letow, Graduate Student